Unsere Trainer

  • Wolfgang Beilhack
    Wolfgang Beilhack
    Trainer 1. Herren
  • Klaus Thomanek
    Klaus Thomanek
    Trainer Damen
  • Thomas Leube
    Thomas Leube
    Trainer 2.Herren
  • Julia Dulzenberger
    Julia Dulzenberger
    Trainer männl. A-Jugend
  • Thomas Wirth
    Thomas Wirth
    Trainer männl. B-Jugend
  • Christoph Bocka
    Christoph Bocka
    Trainer männl. C-Jugend
  • Tobias Mengedoht
    Tobias Mengedoht
    Trainer männl. D-Jugend
  • Sylvia Kundolf
    Sylvia Kundolf
    Trainerin weibl. D-Jugend
  • Christina Bantleon
    Christina Bantleon
    Trainerin gem. E-Jugend
  • Karsten Pelz
    Karsten Pelz
    Trainer männl. D-Jugend
  • Heidi und Thomas Leube
    Heidi und Thomas Leube
    Trainer weibl. C/B-Jugend
  • Karin Schönhammer
    Karin Schönhammer
    Mini Trainerin
  • Martina Pertl
    Martina Pertl
    Mini Trainerin
  • Christine Kiesenhofer
    Christine Kiesenhofer
    Mini Trainerin
  • Sarah Kramer
    Sarah Kramer
    Mini Trainerin
Wolfgang Beilhack
Trainer 1. Herren
Funktion Trainer 1. Herren
Telefon 08034/706191
Mail-Adresse wbeilhack@online.de
Klaus Thomanek
Trainer Damen
Thomas Leube
Trainer 2.Herren
Telefon 0170/2282193
Mail-Adresse
Julia Dulzenberger
Trainer männl. A-Jugend
Telefon 017624882400
Mail-Adresse j.dulzenberger@web.de
Thomas Wirth
Trainer männl. B-Jugend
Funktion Trainer männl. B-Jugend
Telefon 08662/6679322
Mail-Adresse fgtwirth@gmx.de
Christoph Bocka
Trainer männl. C-Jugend
Funktion Trainer männl. C-Jugend
Telefon 017647368253
Mail-Adresse christoph.bocka@googlemail.com
Tobias Mengedoht
Trainer männl. D-Jugend
Funktion Trainer männl. D-Jugend
Telefon 01737326576
Mail-Adresse Tobias.mengedoht@t-online.de
Sylvia Kundolf
Trainerin weibl. D-Jugend
Christina Bantleon
Trainerin gem. E-Jugend
Funktion Trainerin gem. E-Jugend
Telefon 0176/97307876
Mail-Adresse Christina.Bantleon@gmx.de
Karsten Pelz
Trainer männl. D-Jugend
Funktion Trainer männl. D-Jugend
Telefon 0171/4959719
Mail-Adresse karsten-pelz@t-online.de
Heidi und Thomas Leube
Trainer weibl. C/B-Jugend
Karin Schönhammer
Mini Trainerin
Funktion Mini Trainerin
Telefon 08051/970181
Mail-Adresse k.schoenhammer@web.de
Martina Pertl
Mini Trainerin
Christine Kiesenhofer
Mini Trainerin
Sarah Kramer
Mini Trainerin